This site uses cookies Learn More

Hedley Way Centre

Past Events on Hedley Way Centre

Hedley Way Centre
Tuesday, 10 June 2014

A visit to Cofton Country Club.

Hedley Way Centre
Thursday, 29 May 2014

Propagation-Part 1 with Neil Lovesey, from Picket Lane Nursery.

Hedley Way Centre
Tuesday, 27 May 2014

With Sarah Daniels.

Hedley Way Centre
Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Olympic Challenge with Ann Ferguson.

Hedley Way Centre
Thursday, 08 May 2014

A visit to Paignton Zoo and Botanical Gardens.

Hedley Way Centre
Thursday, 01 May 2014

Musical Society.  'Guys and Dolls'

Hedley Way Centre
Tuesday, 29 April 2014

The first woman M.P. Speaker Angie Weatherhead.

Hedley Way Centre
Thursday, 24 April 2014

The Beauty Leaves with Howard Wills, Fernwood Nursery.

Hedley Way Centre
Tuesday, 08 April 2014

Muder weekend Mystery.

Hedley Way Centre
Wednesday, 02 April 2014

Crime in Torquay with Brian Doyle (retired solicitor)