This site uses cookies Learn More

Events

Upcoming Events

Dawlish Christian Spiritualist Church, 20 Albert Street, Dawlish. EX7 9LA
Friday, 24 May 2019
Start 19:30

This event will be with Ruth Freya.  Ruth is an excellent Medium who has a wonderful rapport with her Spirit Guides, which enables her to convey messages of love and reassurance from departed loved ones in the Realms of Spirit.  Our entry fee of £2.50 goes towards Church Funds but includes tea, coffee and biscuits afterwards.

The Swan Inn
Saturday, 01 June 2019
Start 13:00

Details and entry forms behind the bar.

Warren Farm
Sunday, 16 June 2019
Start 09:00

Guiding Light, The Manor House, Old Town St, Dawlish, EX7 9AP.
Friday, 21 June 2019
Start 19:30

Calls from Heaven with Mandy Masters from Take a Break Fate & Fortune Come along to a great evening of mediumship with Mandy. Tickets on sale now £15.00  please note tickets are non refundable tel 07812 840 175

Dawlish Town Centre and Beaches
Saturday, 04 May 2019 - Saturday, 07 September 2019

Charity Days on The Lawn every first Saturday May- September. To book your spot and for more information resorts@teignbridge.gov.ukor or 01626 215861

The Open DAW
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Start 10:00

For housing advice and more. Drop in no appointment necessary. For more information 01626 322722

The Tunnicliffe Building
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - Thursday, 28 November 2019

The Studio (Ground Floor) Tunnicliffe Building. The last Thursday of the month.

The Manor House
Monday, 11 March 2019 - Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Start 14:00

Mondays afternoon 2-3pm Monday evening 6.30-7.30pm Tuesday morning 9.30-10.30am Mats provided. First session free. £5/session. More information: 07500933241

Dawlish Museum
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - Saturday, 21 December 2019
Start 10:00

Monthly Table Top Sale Jo's Room (rear of Dawlish Museum) 10am to 1pm. Free entry.

The Manor House
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - Saturday, 21 December 2019
Start 10:30

Every Saturday 10.30am-1pm Booking is essential Contact Caroline on carofran.j@gmail.com