This site uses cookies Learn More

Events

Upcoming Events

Dawlish Museum
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Start 10:00

Table Top Sale including collectable items, DVD's, craft items and much more over 2 floors.

The Manor House
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
Start 14:30

The Manor House and The Riverside Centre. A talk by Ronald Howel Hosted by Dawlish Local History Group.

The Manor House
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Start 19:15

Dawlish Wives 7.15-915pm

Dawlish Christian Spiritualist Church, 20 Albert Street, Dawlish. EX7 9LA
Friday, 28 February 2020
Start 19:30

This event will be with Lynsey Storton.  Lynsey has a natural ability to work with her Spirit Guides to convey messages from our departed loved ones.  After an enforced break, she is back with us for this, our first Clairvoyant Evening of 2020 (28th February) and ready to share her evidence of the continuity of life.  Our entry fee of £2.50 goes towards Church Funds but includes tea, coffee and ...

The Manor House
Monday, 06 January 2020 - Monday, 30 March 2020
Start 10:00

Weekly until March 31st 10am-12pm. Cost £1.50 session/£30 annual. More information: 01626 906375/01626 867994

Warren Farm
Sunday, 21 June 2020

Family friendly horse and dog show.

Riverside Centre
Monday, 06 January 2020 - Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Start 13:30

Mondays 13.30-14.30 Wednesdays 11am-12noon More information: 07876033187

Riverside Centre
Wednesday, 05 February 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 19:00

Line Dance Classes starts 5th - 6th February. More information: 07572053318

The Open DAW
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 14:30

Every Thursday 2.30-3.45. Cost Free More information: 01626 895464

Teignmouth Inn
Thursday, 09 January 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 19:30

Support group for Dawlish Mums. Teignmouth Inn {upstairs} Every Thursday 7.30-8.30pm cost Free.