This site uses cookies Learn More

Events

Upcoming Events

The Manor House
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 - Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Start 14:30

The first Tuesday of each month 2.30pm Exploring local history through talks,outings and plubications.

The Open DAW
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 - Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Start 14:00

The first Tuesday of each month 2pm-4pm More information: 07753 300588/0300123

The Open DAW
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 - Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Start 15:00

Dawlish Cancer Support Group the first Wednesday of each month 3pm-5pm.

The Manor House
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - Sunday, 13 December 2020
Start 14:00

Held in the council chambers, 2nd Thusday of each month except August. More information: 01626 865319

The Manor House
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Start 11:00

Every Tueaday 11am-1pm. £10 a class or £36 for four classes. To book a place contact Caroline on 07484892423

The Manor House
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 - Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Start 14:00

Every Tuesday on the Top floor. More information: 01626 772739/862791

The Manor House
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Start 18:00

Every Tuesday, more information: 07437 332032

Riverside Centre
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 - Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Start 18:30

Every Tuesday 6.30-7.30pm. Cost £5 everyone welcome. More information: 07734823921

Westcliff Primary Academy
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Start 09:00

School Hall every Wednesday 9am-10.30am. A-range of toys and activities available, including crafts and storytime.

Riverside Centre
Monday, 06 January 2020 - Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Start 13:30

Mondays 13.30-14.30 Wednesdays 11am-12noon More information: 07876033187