This site uses cookies Learn More

Events

Upcoming Events

Dawlish Leisure Centre
Sunday, 15 December 2019
Start 10:00

Riverside Centre
Monday, 10 June 2019 - Monday, 16 December 2019
Start 09:15

Mondays Cheeky Monkeys 9.15-945am £3.50 12months-4yrs MAMA & ME AROBICS 10-11am £5 WESTERN LINE DANCE 11.30-12.30am £5 More information: 07572053318

Riverside Centre
Monday, 29 July 2019 - Monday, 16 December 2019
Start 16:30

Riverside Centre
Monday, 22 July 2019 - Monday, 16 December 2019
Start 19:15

Mondays 7:15-8:15 Tuesdays 9:30-10:45am

The Manor House
Monday, 11 March 2019 - Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Start 14:00

Mondays afternoon 2-3pm Monday evening 6.30-7.30pm Tuesday morning 9.30-10.30am Mats provided. First session free. £5/session. More information: 07500933241

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Start 09:00

St Agatha's Church Hall Wednesdays at 9am More information: 07909 546284

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Start 19:00

St Agatha's Church Hall. Wednesdays 7pm More information: 07595 979460

The Manor House
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Start 19:30

Dawlish Choral Society. Christmas at the Manor

United Reformed Church
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019
Start 17:30

The Strand Centre Thursdays at 5:30pm & 7:30pm For more information: 07909 546284

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019
Start 19:30

£10 drop in buy 8 classes for £72. For more infomation: 07340073006