This site uses cookies Learn More

Events

Upcoming Events

The Manor House
Monday, 15 October 2018 - Monday, 17 December 2018
Start 18:30

Suitable for over 50's to active 80's More infomation: 07500933241

United Reformed Church
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Start 10:00

Every Tuesday 10am-2pm. Art, craft, games. Everyone welcome ( Free )

The Manor House
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Start 14:00

A small friendly writers group every Tuesday 2pm-4pm More information: 01626 772416

Riverside Centre
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Start 18:30

Zumba with Rachel Tuesdays 6.30pm-7.30pm. £5 More information: 07734823921

United Reformed Church
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Start 19:00

7pm-8pm Beginners. 8pm-9pm Improvers.

Methodist Church
Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Start 11:00

Every Wednesday 11am-12noon (operational demonds permitting)

The Manor House
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Start 11:30

Line Dance 11.30-1pm Intermediates cost £4 More information 07748 804 355

The Manor House
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Start 13:00

An art group for all abilities, you can work on your own projects or try something new and meet like-minded people... Every Wednesday 1pm-4pm £3.50 ( this is not a drop-in group)

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Start 09:00

Every Wednesday 9am and 7pm. More information: 07748671243

Langstone Cliff Hotel
Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Start 20:00

3rd Wednesday of each month. Doors open 7.30pm Eyes down 8pm. £10 a night to include Tea, Coffee and Cake