This site uses cookies Learn More

Events

Upcoming Events

The Open DAW
Tuesday, 07 January 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 14:30

Every Thursday 2.30-3.45. Cost Free More information: 01626 895464

Riverside Centre
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 16:00

Every Thursday 4pm-8pm. More information: 07581 265521

Riverside Centre
Thursday, 05 March 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 16:00

Teignmouth Inn
Thursday, 09 January 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 19:30

Support group for Dawlish Mums. Teignmouth Inn {upstairs} Every Thursday 7.30-8.30pm cost Free.

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Thursday, 02 January 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 19:30

St Agath's Church Hall every Thursday 7.30-8.45pm

Riverside Centre
Friday, 10 January 2020 - Friday, 18 December 2020
Start 09:45

Weekly Fridays @9.45am More information: 07931 225680

The Manor House
Sunday, 05 January 2020 - Sunday, 20 December 2020
Start 19:30

Every Sunday. More information: 07931 225680

NO.1 Cafe
Monday, 03 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 10:00

Mum to Mum support with trained Breastfeeding Peer. Support Available' More information: devonnurslings@gmail.com

United Reformed Church
Monday, 17 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 11:00

Relaxed and informal church group, for people who have intellectual disabilities, for their family and friends and support. Every Monday 11am-2pm. £2.50

The Manor House
Monday, 10 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 19:30

Every Monday. More information: 01626 891584