This site uses cookies Learn More

The Manor House

Upcoming Events on The Manor House

The Manor House
Tuesday, 13 February 2018 - Tuesday, 11 December 2018
Start 19:15

DAWLISH WI 2nd Tuesday of each month 7.15pm. More information: 01626 638163

The Manor House
Monday, 12 February 2018 - Monday, 17 December 2018
Start 10:30

Spanish Lessons with Daniela every Monday at 10.30am Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced. More information: 07774550347

The Manor House
Monday, 15 October 2018 - Monday, 17 December 2018
Start 18:30

Suitable for over 50's to active 80's More infomation: 07500933241

The Manor House
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Start 14:00

A small friendly writers group every Tuesday 2pm-4pm More information: 01626 772416

The Manor House
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Start 11:30

Line Dance 11.30-1pm Intermediates cost £4 More information 07748 804 355

The Manor House
Wednesday, 24 January 2018 - Wednesday, 19 December 2018
Start 13:00

An art group for all abilities, you can work on your own projects or try something new and meet like-minded people... Every Wednesday 1pm-4pm £3.50 ( this is not a drop-in group)

The Manor House
Thursday, 18 January 2018 - Thursday, 20 December 2018
Start 19:00

Tuesdays 2pm-4pm Thursdays 7pm-9pm Top floor of The Manor House. Currently seeking new members. More information: 01626 772739 or 01626 862791.

Similar to The Manor House