This site uses cookies Learn More

Hedley Way Centre

Past Events on Hedley Way Centre

Hedley Way Centre
Tuesday, 01 April 2014

Skittles at the Mount Pleasant Inn.

Hedley Way Centre
Monday, 31 March 2014

Bingo.

Hedley Way Centre
Thursday, 27 March 2014
Start 19:15

Hedley Way Centre
Wednesday, 26 March 2014

Photos of Old Dawlish with Michael Wedlake.

Hedley Way Centre
Monday, 24 March 2014

Bingo.

Hedley Way Centre
Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Shaldon Wildlife Conservation Trust with Nick Dunn.

Hedley Way Centre
Saturday, 15 March 2014

Social Evening.

Hedley Way Centre
Monday, 07 January 2013 - Monday, 16 December 2013
Start 14:30

Bingo every Monday, come and have fun and a chat.

Hedley Way Centre
Thursday, 14 February 2013 - Thursday, 12 December 2013
Start 14:00

Held on the second Thursday of each month, except August. Many varied activities and speakers.

Hedley Way Centre
Saturday, 26 January 2013 - Saturday, 30 November 2013
Start 09:30

Held on the last Saturday of each month except December. 9.30-12noon. Tea and coffee on sale.