This site uses cookies Learn More

ZIGGY

ZIGGY's Past Events

Riverside Centre
Friday, 06 March 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020
Start 09:45

A group for local parents with little ones 0-18months. More information: 07931 225680

Dawlish Town Centre and Beaches
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Start 10:00

Organised by Dawlish Against Plastic The event is non-Party Political.

Warren Farm
Sunday, 21 June 2020

Family friendly horse and dog show.

The Manor House
Monday, 06 January 2020 - Monday, 30 March 2020
Start 10:00

Weekly until March 31st 10am-12pm. Cost £1.50 session/£30 annual. More information: 01626 906375/01626 867994

Dawlish Warren and Beaches
Thursday, 19 March 2020
Start 09:00

The Mount Pleasant
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Start 19:30

£12.50 per head to include food and a few games throughout the evening. Wear something green and bring your lucky shamrocks too. More information and tickets: 07703585089

The Manor House
Saturday, 14 March 2020
Start 10:00

Dawlish Museum
Saturday, 29 February 2020
Start 10:00

10am-1pm in Jo's Room. Serving homemade cakes and refershments.

The Manor House
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Start 19:15

Dawlish Wives 7.15-915pm

The Mount Pleasant
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
Start 19:30

Dawlish Water Rotary invite you on Tuesday 25th February 2020 7.15 for 7.30pm. A 3 course meal each course accompanied by a wine which your table will then decide on its origin a la "Call My Bluff" Tickets £21. To book contact Graham Shaw 176@btinternet.com