This site uses cookies Learn More

ZIGGY

ZIGGY's Upcoming Events

Dawlish Town Centre and Beaches
Saturday, 04 May 2019 - Saturday, 07 September 2019

Charity Days on The Lawn every first Saturday May- September. To book your spot and for more information resorts@teignbridge.gov.ukor or 01626 215861

The Open DAW
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - Tuesday, 26 November 2019
Start 10:00

For housing advice and more. Drop in no appointment necessary. For more information 01626 322722

The Tunnicliffe Building
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - Thursday, 28 November 2019

The Studio (Ground Floor) Tunnicliffe Building. The last Thursday of the month.

Riverside Centre
Monday, 10 June 2019 - Monday, 16 December 2019
Start 09:15

Mondays Cheeky Monkeys 9.15-945am £3.50 12months-4yrs MAMA & ME AROBICS 10-11am £5 WESTERN LINE DANCE 11.30-12.30am £5 More information: 07572053318

The Manor House
Monday, 11 March 2019 - Tuesday, 17 December 2019
Start 14:00

Mondays afternoon 2-3pm Monday evening 6.30-7.30pm Tuesday morning 9.30-10.30am Mats provided. First session free. £5/session. More information: 07500933241

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019
Start 19:30

£10 drop in buy 8 classes for £72. For more infomation: 07340073006

Dawlish Museum
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - Saturday, 21 December 2019
Start 10:00

Monthly Table Top Sale Jo's Room (rear of Dawlish Museum) 10am to 1pm. Free entry.

The Manor House
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - Saturday, 21 December 2019
Start 10:30

Every Saturday 10.30am-1pm Booking is essential Contact Caroline on carofran.j@gmail.com

The Manor House
Sunday, 27 January 2019 - Sunday, 22 December 2019
Start 19:30

Sundays 7.30-8.30 £5pp More information: 07931225680

Dawlish Town Centre and Beaches
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - Saturday, 28 December 2019
Start 14:00