This site uses cookies

ZIGGY

ZIGGY's Upcoming Events

The Manor House
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
Start 19:00
Finish 21:00

United Reformed Church
Saturday, 08 June 2024
Start 10:00
Finish 13:00

Broken Items that need fixing. Volunteers may be able to repair: General repairs,Digital,IT.Electrical,Sewing,Computers. Refreshments available. For more details please email: alison.foden@dawlish.gov.uk

The Manor House
Saturday, 06 July 2024
Start 10:00
Finish 12:00

Langstone Cliff Hotel
Friday, 05 July 2024 - Sunday, 07 July 2024

Warren Farm, Warren Road
Saturday, 13 July 2024
Start 10:30

Open 10.30am music from 11am Closes at 10pm

The Manor House
Thursday, 14 March 2024 - Thursday, 26 September 2024
Start 13:30

Second and fourth Thursday of the month from 1.30pm-4pm £3 per session including refreshments. Bring your own projects or have a go at one of ours

Manor House
Thursday, 07 March 2024 - Thursday, 26 September 2024
Start 19:00

Manor House March to September Thursday evenings 7.00 7.15 start, (Except July and August) Membership £10 annually, with £1 to attend a meeting (£3 for guests/visitors

Dawlish Museum
Friday, 31 May 2024 - Monday, 30 September 2024

Wednesday to Friday 11am to 3pm Saturday 10am to 1pm Entrance fees (Cash only) Adult £2.00 Children & Senior Citizens £1.00 Family ticket £5.oo

United Reformed Church
Tuesday, 14 May 2024 - Saturday, 30 November 2024
Start 10:00
Finish 14:00

All Places of welcome are open to everyone and offer: Friendship and hospitality; Regular opening at the same time each week; Free refreshments on request (otherwise, price affordably} Local knowledge about the neighbourhood. Visit www,placesofwelcome.org,uk for more information

Strand Centre
Tuesday, 05 March 2024 - Tuesday, 03 December 2024
Start 18:30
Finish 20:30

Dance and sing to music to music through the decades 40's 50's 60's 70's 80's 90's 1st Tuesday each month.