This site uses cookies Learn More

ZIGGY

ZIGGY's Upcoming Events

Warren Farm
Sunday, 21 June 2020

Family friendly horse and dog show.

Dawlish Town Centre and Beaches
Sunday, 26 July 2020
Start 10:00

Organised by Dawlish Against Plastic The event is non-Party Political.

Riverside Centre
Friday, 06 March 2020 - Friday, 31 July 2020
Start 09:45

A group for local parents with little ones 0-18months. More information: 07931 225680

Dawlish Warren and Beaches
Sunday, 27 September 2020
Start 08:30

Dawlish Warren Beach

Dawlish Town Centre and Beaches
Wednesday, 08 April 2020 - Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Start 11:00

Farmers Market on the Lawn every Wednesday 11am-4pm

The Manor House
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 - Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Start 14:30

The first Tuesday of each month 2.30pm Exploring local history through talks,outings and plubications.

The Open DAW
Tuesday, 04 February 2020 - Tuesday, 01 December 2020
Start 14:00

The first Tuesday of each month 2pm-4pm More information: 07753 300588/0300123

The Open DAW
Wednesday, 04 March 2020 - Wednesday, 02 December 2020
Start 15:00

Dawlish Cancer Support Group the first Wednesday of each month 3pm-5pm.

The Manor House
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - Sunday, 13 December 2020
Start 14:00

Held in the council chambers, 2nd Thusday of each month except August. More information: 01626 865319

The Manor House
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 - Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Start 11:00

Every Tueaday 11am-1pm. £10 a class or £36 for four classes. To book a place contact Caroline on 07484892423