This site uses cookies

ZIGGY

ZIGGY's Past Events

Manor House
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Start 14:00

Are you struggling in the cost of living crisis? Need to find out what help and support you can access? Then come along to this FREE event on the 28th February at the Manor House between 2pm and 5pm. Lots of help and advice available. Drop in on the way back from the school run - also snacks and craft activities for children. Visitors will receive a free raffle ticket with a chance to win a slow ...

Claremont Manor, Grebe Row, Dawlish, EX7 0HY.
Saturday, 24 February 2024
Start 11:00
Finish 16:00

A £13 million care home in Dawlish is hosting an open day ahead of its official launch. Claremont Manor, a 71-bed care home will offer residential, dementia and nursing care when it opens in March.

Manor House
Saturday, 24 February 2024
Start 10:00

Our next town litter pick is this Saturday, 24th Feb. Meet as usual at the Manor House, 10am. We supply all the kit!

Holcombe Village Hall
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 - Thursday, 21 January 2021
Start 19:15

Every Wednesday 7.15-9.45pm Cost FREE for 3 weeks

The Manor House
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - Thursday, 31 December 2020
Start 10:00

Relaxation, guided by trained staff. A chance to meet others affected by loss. Last Thursday of each month. More information: 07931 225680

The Manor House
Monday, 10 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 19:30

Every Monday. More information: 01626 891584

United Reformed Church
Monday, 17 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 11:00

Relaxed and informal church group, for people who have intellectual disabilities, for their family and friends and support. Every Monday 11am-2pm. £2.50

NO.1 Cafe
Monday, 03 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 10:00

Mum to Mum support with trained Breastfeeding Peer. Support Available' More information: devonnurslings@gmail.com

The Manor House
Sunday, 05 January 2020 - Sunday, 20 December 2020
Start 19:30

Every Sunday. More information: 07931 225680

Riverside Centre
Friday, 10 January 2020 - Friday, 18 December 2020
Start 09:45

Weekly Fridays @9.45am More information: 07931 225680