This site uses cookies Learn More

Events

Past Events

The Manor House
Thursday, 09 January 2020
Start 09:30

Dawlish Painters Art Club. Free Parking. All abilities welcome. More infomation: 01626 862582 or 07833661510

Dawlish Town Centre and Beaches
Saturday, 26 January 2019 - Saturday, 28 December 2019
Start 14:00

The Manor House
Sunday, 27 January 2019 - Sunday, 22 December 2019
Start 19:30

Sundays 7.30-8.30 £5pp More information: 07931225680

The Manor House
Saturday, 19 January 2019 - Saturday, 21 December 2019
Start 10:30

Every Saturday 10.30am-1pm Booking is essential Contact Caroline on carofran.j@gmail.com

Dawlish Museum
Saturday, 27 April 2019 - Saturday, 21 December 2019
Start 10:00

Monthly Table Top Sale Jo's Room (rear of Dawlish Museum) 10am to 1pm. Free entry.

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Thursday, 27 June 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019
Start 19:30

£10 drop in buy 8 classes for £72. For more infomation: 07340073006

United Reformed Church
Thursday, 17 October 2019 - Thursday, 19 December 2019
Start 17:30

The Strand Centre Thursdays at 5:30pm & 7:30pm For more information: 07909 546284

The Manor House
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Start 19:30

Dawlish Choral Society. Christmas at the Manor

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Start 19:00

St Agatha's Church Hall. Wednesdays 7pm More information: 07595 979460

Saint Agatha Roman Catholic Church
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Start 09:00

St Agatha's Church Hall Wednesdays at 9am More information: 07909 546284