This site uses cookies Learn More

Events

Past Events

outside the Strand Centre
Saturday, 01 May 2021

united states
Friday, 23 April 2021
Start 09:00

Have you canceled the Delta tickets? If yes, then Delta airlines provide a refund for it and that is very easy and quick. But, there is a certain condition that one should know about the refunds. Delta does not offer refunds in all cases, we have covered the situation below. If you have canceled the ticket within 24 hours of purchasing and that 7 days prior to the departure then you can get ...

New York
Friday, 26 March 2021
Start 09:00

How to talk to someone at MSN Customer Support? MSN is a Microsoft product providing a number of internet related services like apps for Windows and your mobile devices. If you are also an MSN user, then you know how effortlessly it works. However, at times, you might face some problems with MSN services, and in that case you would want to contact the customer support team of ...

united states
Monday, 01 February 2021
Start 09:00

Do you want to recover your Apple ID account? Yes, then use the recovery email ID and the phone number to recover your account. To complete the account recovery, use the recovery method that is given here. Apple ID Recovery Process: In the first step, visit the official Apple ID login page through the internet browser which you are using. Here, click on the Forgot ...

Holcombe Village Hall
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 - Thursday, 21 January 2021
Start 19:15

Every Wednesday 7.15-9.45pm Cost FREE for 3 weeks

The Manor House
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - Thursday, 31 December 2020
Start 10:00

Relaxation, guided by trained staff. A chance to meet others affected by loss. Last Thursday of each month. More information: 07931 225680

The Manor House
Monday, 10 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 19:30

Every Monday. More information: 01626 891584

United Reformed Church
Monday, 17 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 11:00

Relaxed and informal church group, for people who have intellectual disabilities, for their family and friends and support. Every Monday 11am-2pm. £2.50

NO.1 Cafe
Monday, 03 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 10:00

Mum to Mum support with trained Breastfeeding Peer. Support Available' More information: devonnurslings@gmail.com

The Manor House
Sunday, 05 January 2020 - Sunday, 20 December 2020
Start 19:30

Every Sunday. More information: 07931 225680