This site uses cookies Learn More

The Manor House

Past Events on The Manor House

The Manor House
Friday, 11 January 2013 - Friday, 20 December 2013
Start 10:15
Finish 11:15

Every Friday morning 10.15-11.15 For more infomation contact 01803 403988

The Manor House
Thursday, 10 January 2013 - Thursday, 19 December 2013
Start 19:30
Finish 20:30

Get fit,have fun and learn a new dance style. Every Thursday 7.30-8.30 For more information contact 07970873248

The Manor House
Thursday, 10 January 2013 - Thursday, 19 December 2013
Start 18:15
Finish 19:15

Zumba Classes on Thursdays 6.15pm-7.15pm  £5 For more information or to book contact Gemma on 07790606102

The Manor House
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 - Wednesday, 18 December 2013
Start 19:15

Meets on the last Wednesday of every month at 7.15pm. Visitors and new memers welcome.

The Manor House
Wednesday, 09 January 2013 - Wednesday, 18 December 2013
Start 13:30

Every Wednesday from 1.30pm. Partners provided. For more information contact 01626 888281

The Manor House
Monday, 07 January 2013 - Wednesday, 18 December 2013
Start 14:15

Movement to music Monday's 2.15pm-3.15pm and Wednesday's 10am -11am. £2.50 per class.

The Manor House
Tuesday, 15 January 2013 - Tuesday, 17 December 2013
Start 14:00
Finish 16:00

Tuesday's 2pm-4pm. First "taster" session with no obligation. £15 per 5 sessions

The Manor House
Tuesday, 15 January 2013 - Tuesday, 17 December 2013
Start 10:00
Finish 13:00

Dawlish Outreach, The Manor House Tuesday's 10am-13pm

The Manor House
Tuesday, 15 January 2013 - Tuesday, 17 December 2013
Start 10:00

The Manor House
Monday, 07 January 2013 - Monday, 16 December 2013
Start 20:00

Sequence dancing Monday evenings 8pm-10.30pm. Everyone welcome. £2.50 For more information contact Betty on 01626 867243

Similar to The Manor House