This site uses cookies Learn More

The Manor House

Past Events on The Manor House

The Manor House
Monday, 11 May 2015 - Wednesday, 13 May 2015
Start 14:00

Young at heart 50+ Dancercise classes, movement to music. Mondays 2pm-3pm Wednesdays 10am 11am. For more information contact 01626 864832

The Manor House
Friday, 30 January 2015
Start 19:00

The Mayor is to host another quiz fundraising night on January 30th 7pm start. Refreshments will be available and contestants can take their own bottles. Tickets available from the Manor House and Open Daw. In aid of Assist Teignbridge and Dawlish branch of Cancer Research.

The Manor House
Wednesday, 15 January 2014 - Wednesday, 17 December 2014
Start 13:30

Meets on Wednesdays from 1.30pm. Partners provided. Just call in or phone 01626 888281

The Manor House
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 - Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Start 18:30

Suitable for all ages and abilities. Classes cost £5 adult £2.50 children 8-12yrs. Or 10 pass £40. For more information contact 07790606102

The Manor House
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 - Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Start 10:00

The Manor House
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 - Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Start 11:00

Suitable for the over 50's. Sues Fitness and Leisure. 01392 881148 or 07970875608

The Manor House
Saturday, 14 June 2014

A presentation by Brian Freeland. ( Limited to 50 tickets) Interval refreshments.

The Manor House
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Start 19:00

Commencing at 7.00pm in the Council Chamber. Electors of the Parish who wish to discuss Parish affairs at the meeting should inform the Town Clerk in writing no later than 12 noon on the 5th March.

The Manor House
Saturday, 26 January 2013 - Saturday, 28 December 2013
Start 10:00
Finish 12:00

Meet at the Manor House on the last Saturday of each month at 10am. Just bring gloves, bags and pickers will be provided. For more details call The Open Daw on 01626 867722 between 10am-12noon Mon-Fri

The Manor House
Monday, 25 November 2013 - Wednesday, 25 December 2013
Start 18:30

Foy Pilates, Mondays 6.30-7.30pm

Similar to The Manor House