This site uses cookies Learn More

The Manor House

Past Events on The Manor House

The Manor House
Sunday, 06 November 2016 - Sunday, 04 December 2016
Start 14:00

The first Sunday of every month 2pm-4pm Entry fee £3 A variety of music and dances including waltz, foxtrot, quickstep and by request. More infomation. 01626 863388

The Manor House
Saturday, 01 October 2016 - Saturday, 03 December 2016
Start 08:30

Tiny tots ballet 2.5yrs - 5yrs 8.45am-9.15am Little Freestylers 2-5yrs 9.25am - 9.55am Junior Street Dance/Freestyle 6-8yrs 10.15am -11am Intermediate Street Dance/Freestyle 9-11yrs 10.50-11.35am Intermediate Street Dance/Freestyle 12-16yrs 11.35am - 12.20pm More information 01626 863388

The Manor House
Tuesday, 27 September 2016 - Tuesday, 29 November 2016
Start 10:00

Every Tuesday 10am 12pm until 29th November

The Manor House
Thursday, 02 June 2016
Start 15:00

With The Edwardians. Followed by cream tea. Tickets £6.00 online or £7.00 at the entrance.  Charity Raffle.

The Manor House
Sunday, 17 April 2016
Start 10:00

Free entry. Goodie bag - Fruity tipple. 10am-4pm.

St Agatha's church hall, Elm Grove Road, Dawlish
Monday, 05 October 2015 - Monday, 11 April 2016
Start 10:00

The Manor House
Saturday, 02 April 2016
Start 11:00

The Mare and Foal Sanctuary Art and Craft Event. The first art and craft event showcasting local talented artist, high quality goods and Libert fabric sales. To book a stand at the event contact 01626 863488

The Manor House
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 - Tuesday, 22 December 2015
Start 18:30

Suitable all ages and abilities. Class cost £5 adult-£2.50 children 8-12 years or 10 class pass £40. More information 07790606102

The Manor House
Monday, 11 May 2015 - Monday, 21 December 2015
Start 15:45

50+ Linedancing 3-4pm More information 01626 864832. Kumon Educational 4.30-5.30 More information 01626 865627. Pilates with Tanja 5.15-7.30pm More information 07975 504224. Yoga with Phil 6.30-8pm More information 07966 163683. Railway Club 7pm-10pm.

The Manor House
Sunday, 17 May 2015 - Sunday, 20 December 2015
Start 10:00

Church of Christ 10am-11.30am. More information 01803 814343.

Similar to The Manor House