This site uses cookies Learn More

The Manor House

Past Events on The Manor House

The Manor House
Monday, 01 October 2012

Mr Colin Marsden will give a talk on Local Railways

The Manor House
Monday, 06 August 2012

Mr John Partridge will give a talk about the Evacuation of Salcombe Area during W W 2

The Manor House
Wednesday, 25 July 2012
Start 18:30

Dawlish Community Trust Annual General Meeting. To be held in the Council Chamber. Members of the public are welcome.

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Wednesday, 27 June 2012
Start 19:30
Finish 21:30

Professional stage and TV actor, and local celebrity, Geoffrey Wildey and friends present an evening of varied entertainment in celebration of Charles Dickens' bicentenary. Wine and other refreshments provided at the interval. Tickets priced at £7 (accompanied children £2). A Dawlish Arts Festival event.

The Manor House
Monday, 11 June 2012
Start 14:00

Ports and Commerce in the South West, 1st - 10th Centuries. A talk by Derek Gore, Historian and Archaeologist. Refreshments served from 2.00pm, talk starts 2.30pm. All welcome, £1 entry for visitors.

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Saturday, 28 April 2012
Start 18:30

Dawlish Carnival & Entertainment c.i.c. 7 - 10 year olds 10 - 13 year olds 13 - 15 year olds Entrance fee £1. Tuck shop available.

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Thursday, 22 March 2012
Start 19:30

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Thursday, 16 February 2012
Start 19:30

Teignbridge Core Strategy Document. Thursday 16th February 7.30pm at The Manor House. Dare public meeting.

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Tuesday, 10 January 2012
Start 19:00

A meeting of the planning committee will be held on Tuesday January 10th at 7pm.

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Monday, 10 January 2011 - Monday, 19 December 2011
Start 15:15
Finish 16:15

Absolute beginners line dancing classes, starts Monday 10th January 2011 at the Manor House, Old Town Street. Everyone welcome, £2.50 a class. Contact Marrianne Gibson on 01626 864832.

Similar to The Manor House