This site uses cookies Learn More

The Manor House

Past Events on The Manor House

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 - Wednesday, 19 December 2012
Start 13:30

Dawlish Bridge Club meets every Wednesday at the Manor House at 1.30pm. Friendly rubber bridge, partners provided. For more information contact 01626 888281

The Manor House
Tuesday, 30 October 2012 - Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Start 14:00

Try creative writing, join a small, friendly group. Cost £15 per 5 sessions

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 - Tuesday, 18 December 2012
Start 11:00

Exercise Classes for the over 50's Tuesday's 11am at The Manor House. For more information contact Sue on 01392 881148 or 07970 875608

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Monday, 23 January 2012 - Monday, 17 December 2012
Start 20:00

Sequence dancing held at The Manor House on Monday evenings 8pm-10.30pm cost £2.50 For more information contact Betty on 01626 867243

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Monday, 23 January 2012 - Monday, 17 December 2012
Start 14:15
Finish 17:15

Young at Heart 50+ dancercise classes are movement to music. Held at the Manor House on Mondays 2.15-3.15pm Wednesday's 10am-11.00 £2.50 per class KFA trained teacher For more information contact 01626 864832

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Monday, 23 January 2012 - Monday, 17 December 2012
Start 15:15
Finish 16:15

Linedancing classes for beginners and improvers held at the Manor House on Monday's 3.15pm-4.15pm. Cost £2.50 contact 01626 864832

The Manor House
Wednesday, 24 October 2012 - Wednesday, 05 December 2012

Your road to good health and vibrant energy. A full 6 week term cost £42.

The Manor House
Monday, 03 December 2012
Start 14:30

Christmas Social with Tricia Whiteaway.

The Manor House
Wednesday, 28 November 2012
Start 19:30

Local people in housing need are being invited to find out more about a new way to secure an affordable, energy efficient home by building it themselves with training and full support provided. Public meetings are being held all at 7.30 p.m. on Weds 28 November in the Manor House, Dawlish; Thurs 29 November in Kenton Victory Hall and Tues 4 December in Bitton House, Teignmouth. The Land ...

The Manor House, Old Town Street, Dawlish
Wednesday, 08 February 2012 - Wednesday, 14 November 2012
Start 19:00

Dawlish Stamp Club meetson the 2nd Wednesday of each month 7pm at the Manor House. The club holds talks, presentations, competitions and friendly helpful advice for beginners. For more information contact 01626 888463

Similar to The Manor House