This site uses cookies Learn More

Shaftesbury Theatre

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Friday, 09 January 2004 - Saturday, 17 January 2004

Traditional pantomime directed by Alison Matanle. Doors Open at 19.00, Play commences at 19:30 Admission Adults £5.00 Children £4.00 (£1 off seats on opening night.)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Saturday, 01 November 2003

Invite you to an open evening at the Shaftesbury Theatre. For an informal get together. Find out what's involved in putting together our next production "Annie get your gun" - Spring 2004. Learn about auditions & sing-a-longs, backstage tours, complementary finger buffet, bar, raffle. Entry to the open evening is FREE

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Tuesday, 14 October 2003 - Saturday, 18 October 2003

Dawlish Repertory Company presents the play by Bob Larby - Directed by Sheila Stanway Door Open at 7.00pm Play commences at 7:30pm Admission Adults £5.00 Children £4.00 (£1 off seats on opening night.)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Saturday, 13 September 2003

Door opens at 7.30pm, Film commences at 8.00pm Admission £3.50 payable at the door - (Children £2.50)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Monday, 18 August 2003 - Saturday, 23 August 2003

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Saturday, 23 August 2003

Door opens at 7.30, Film commences at 8.00 Admission £3.50 payable at the door - (Children £2.50)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Monday, 04 August 2003 - Saturday, 09 August 2003

Mystery by Bettine Manktelow Directed by Lyn Jackson