This site uses cookies Learn More

Shaftesbury Theatre

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Friday, 07 January 2005 - Saturday, 15 January 2005

A Pantomime, Directed by Don Beesley.

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Tuesday, 26 October 2004 - Saturday, 30 October 2004

By Alan Ayckbourn, Directed by Louise Allison.

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Monday, 09 August 2004 - Saturday, 14 August 2004

Farce By Harold Brook & Kay Bannerman. Directed by Geoff Wildey. Doors Open at 19.00, Play commences at 19:30. Admission Adults £5.00 Children £4.00 (£1 off seats on opening night.)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Saturday, 17 July 2004

Doors open at 7.30. Performance commences at 8.00 Admission £3.50. (Children £2.50)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Tuesday, 22 June 2004 - Saturday, 26 June 2004

Play By Noel Coward. Directed by Don Beesley. Doors Open at 19.00, Play commences at 19:30. Admission Adults £5.00 Children £4.00 (£1 off seats on opening night.)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Saturday, 12 June 2004

Doors open at 7.30. Performance commences at 8.00 Admission £3.50. (Children £2.50)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Tuesday, 20 April 2004 - Saturday, 24 April 2004

Farce by Ray Cooney. Directed by Brian Doyle. Doors Open at 19.00, Play commences at 19:30. Admission Adults £5.00 Children £4.00 (£1 off seats on opening night.)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Saturday, 27 March 2004

Doors open at 7.30. Performance commences at 8.00 Admission £3.50. (Children £2.50)

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Saturday, 14 February 2004

Doors open at 7.30. Performance commences at 8.00 Admission £3.50. (Children £2.50

Shaftesbury Theatre, Brunswick Place, Dawlish, EX7 9PB
Saturday, 24 January 2004

Doors open at 7.30. Performance commences at 8.00 Admission £3.50. (Children £2.50)