This site uses cookies Learn More

Dawlish News

Dawlish News
Dawlish News
01 Oct 2019 19:57

The project follows Devon County Council securing a grant of £817,712 from the European Regional Development Fund.

The charge points will be installed in key carparks in Devon’s largest communities.

These include Exeter, Barnstaple, Sidmouth, Exmouth, Honiton, Seaton, South Molton, Ilfracombe, Totnes, Ivybridge, Kingsbridge, Tavistock, Okehampton, Dartmouth, Salcombe, Dawlish, Teignmouth, and Newton Abbott.


Comment Please sign in or sign up to post