This site uses cookies Learn More

Dawlish Library

Past Events on Dawlish Library

Dawlish Library
Monday, 12 February 2018 - Monday, 10 December 2018
Start 14:00

Come along and enjoy games, music, chat, tea and coffee. 2nd Monday of each month 2pm-4pm. More information: 01626 862529

Dawlish Library
Thursday, 18 October 2018
Start 19:00

Dawlish Library
Tuesday, 06 March 2018
Start 19:30

Tickets £4 should be purchased in advance from Dawlish Library. Hosted by Friends of Dawlish Library supporting your Library Locally

Dawlish Library
Monday, 12 February 2018 - Thursday, 15 February 2018
Start 10:30

Badge and making Junk Modelling 10.30- 11.30. Plus - Lego club extra Thursday 15th February 2pm-4pm.

Dawlish Library
Thursday, 28 January 2016 - Thursday, 22 December 2016
Start 11:30

This is a knitting club for experienced or beginners. Thursdays 11.30 - 12.30

Dawlish Library
Monday, 25 January 2016 - Monday, 19 December 2016
Start 10:30

Bring your own games or use ours. Mondays 10.30am 12. noon For more information: 01626 862529

Dawlish Library
Friday, 29 January 2016 - Friday, 16 December 2016
Start 10:00

For babies to 5 yrs.

Dawlish Library
Monday, 01 February 2016 - Monday, 05 December 2016
Start 14:00

Once a month Mondays 2 pm - 3.30 pm. Carers very welcome. Tea & cake, chat, games and music, sometimes craft activities too.

Dawlish Library
Monday, 01 February 2016 - Thursday, 01 December 2016
Start 17:00

This is a monthly group for the visually impaired. 5pm - 7.30pm. A fun and friendly group with tea and cake. Come along and talk about books that you have heard. More information: 01626 862529

Dawlish Library
Friday, 03 June 2016
Start 11:00

For under11's Free.