This site uses cookies Learn More

Dawlish Notices

Past Events on Dawlish Notices

The Manor House, Old Town St, Dawlish, EX7 9AP.
Tuesday, 21 December 2021
Start 19:30

Come along to celebrate  the winter solstice with  us  at our Festival of Yule Starts 7.30  pm  £4.00 on the door to include refreshments A warm welcome to all

The Manor House, Old Town St, Dawlish, EX7 9AP.
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
Start 18:45

Come along to an evening of Mediumship and festivities at Guiding Light, The Manor House, Old Town St, Dawlish Tuesday 14th December. Various stalls, Christmas Raffle, £4.00 on the door to include refreshments Everybody welcome

united states
Wednesday, 07 July 2021
Start 09:00

Holcombe Village Hall
Wednesday, 01 January 2020 - Thursday, 21 January 2021
Start 19:15

Every Wednesday 7.15-9.45pm Cost FREE for 3 weeks

NO.1 Cafe
Monday, 03 February 2020 - Monday, 21 December 2020
Start 10:00

Mum to Mum support with trained Breastfeeding Peer. Support Available' More information: devonnurslings@gmail.com

Teignmouth Inn
Thursday, 09 January 2020 - Thursday, 17 December 2020
Start 19:30

Support group for Dawlish Mums. Teignmouth Inn {upstairs} Every Thursday 7.30-8.30pm cost Free.

Baptist Church
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Start 10:00

Every Wednesday 10am-12pm. Cost £1.50 includes tea, coffee and biscuits. More information:07902 008813

Westcliff Primary Academy
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Start 09:00

School Hall every Wednesday 9am-10.30am. A-range of toys and activities available, including crafts and storytime.

USA
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Start 09:00

United Airlines have come up with exclusive offers for your flight tickets to London. If you are planning to travel from Miami to London, the best option is United Airlines. Incredible service with affordable price plans for the tickets makes it a worthy choice. With the restrictions lingering around, it is suggested to book your tickets soon. Grab it before it's gone. Testing Times ...

USA
Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Start 09:00

Similar to Dawlish Notices