This site uses cookies Learn More

Dawlish Notices

Past Events on Dawlish Notices

Ladys Mile
Friday, 09 February 2018
Start 07:30

Murder Mystery Evening 7.30pm for 8pm start.

Dawlish Christian Spiritualist Church, 20 Albert Street, Dawlish. EX7 9LA
Friday, 26 January 2018
Start 19:30

This will be our first Clairvoyant Evening of 2018 which will be with Glenda Osborne, Shireen Alton, Marie and friends.  Such a group of Mediums should create a wonderful connection with the Realms of Spirit and thus enable our departed loved ones a real opportunity to communicate with their loved ones still on the Earth Plane.  Our entry fee of £2.50 goes towards Church Funds but includes tea, ...

Old Town Street
Monday, 30 January 2017 - Sunday, 31 December 2017

Superb facilities for Fitness & dance classes. Conferences. Training. Meetings. Fairs. Celebrations. Children's parties. £10.50 per hour £3.40 kitchen hire. More information: 01626 863388

The Strand Community Centre
Tuesday, 26 December 2017 - Saturday, 30 December 2017
Start 10:00
Finish 13:00

Company, food and activities for those who struggle with reduced services or isolation over the festive period. OPEN 10-1 daily To volunteer or for more info email bookingstrandcentre@gmail.com

Park Road
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 - Sunday, 24 December 2017
Start 11:00

Now open all day Friday till midnight. Lunch time: Mon-Thurs 11am-2.30pm evenings:     "        "      6.30pm-11pm/11.30pm Friday and Saturday open all day till 12pm Sunday 12noon-10.30pm Activities including Darts, snooker, skittles and pool. Visitors and new members welcome

Westcliff Primary School
Thursday, 16 March 2017 - Thursday, 21 December 2017
Start 18:00

Every Thursday 6pm

The Strand Community Centre
Saturday, 02 December 2017 - Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Start 10:00
Finish 15:00

Music from handbells, ukuleles, High C's Community choir, raffle, tombola, Santa's Grotto £2.50 including gift 10-2, craft stalls, refreshments, children's activities PAW PATROL show at 2pm To volunteer or for more info email bookingstrandcentre@gmail.com

Riverside Centre
Saturday, 07 January 2017 - Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Start 09:30

Starting the 7th of February. Tuesdays 9.30-10.30am Wednesdays 9.30-10.30am £6.50 a class (Discounted block booking available) More information: 07773367455

Riverside Centre
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 - Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Start 18:30

Price: £5 (pay as you go) More information:  07734 823921

The Strand Community Centre
Saturday, 16 December 2017
Start 10:00
Finish 13:00

10-1 Adults and children make your own decorations, festive refreshments, free entry, small charge for activities, some free children's activities eg lego, colouring. To volunteer or for more info email bookingstrandcentre@gmail.com

Similar to Dawlish Notices