The Manor House

People

maveric
DawlishDancers
Land Society
Daverc
Paul
Lauren Ballard
Dance This Way
ZIGGY
J3
webmaster

Past Events on The Manor House

The Manor House
18 October 2018
Start 19:30

Antiques. Fundraiser. Bring your own bottle. Tickets only £8 to include a meat or veg pasty. To reserve tickets 01626 889288

The Manor House
14 May 2018
Start 19:30

£6 entry includes Refreshments with tea and coffee. Bring your own wine or beer etc. More information: 01626 862261

The Manor House
22 April 2018
Start 11:00

11am-3pm. Free entry - Free goodie bag - Free drink.

The Manor House
01 February 2018 - 29 March 2018

Thursday 1st February Planning Wednesday 7th February Full Town Council Thursday 15th February Planning Thursday 22nd February Finance and General Purposes. Tuesday 6th March Events Wednesday 7th March Full Town Council Thursday 8th March Planning Wednesday 14th March Civic Amenties Thursday 22nd March Finance and General Purposes Thursday 29th March Planning.

The Manor House
10 March 2018
Start 10:00

The 3rd Dawlish Fix Fest on Saturday 10th March. 10am-3.30pm Volunteers can repair electrical items including computers, bikes and clothes free of charge but a small donation would be appreciated. Proceeds to Friends of Dawlish Hospital. All enquiries and offers to volunteer. Please email: a.foden2015@gmail.com

The Manor House
25 February 2018
Start 14:30

The Manor House
02 February 2018
Start 19:00

Dawlish WI Beetle drive 7pm. Tickets £4. Tea, coffee, cakes and biscuits or bring your own bottle. Prizes and faffle. More information: 01626 864785

The Manor House
31 January 2017 - 21 December 2017
Start 14:00

Meet at The Manor House on Tuesdays 2pm-4pm and Thursdays 7pm-9pm. More information: 01626 772739 or01626 862791

The Manor House
02 February 2017 - 21 December 2017
Start 12:45

Thursdays 12.45 - 1.45pm. More information: 07852 831730

The Manor House
01 February 2017 - 20 December 2017
Start 17:30

Fitsteps- "Strictly" Dance based, fun exercise incorporating Ballroom and Latin dance movement. More information: 07891 807726

Similar to The Manor House