This site uses cookies Learn More

Shaftesbury Theatre

Past Events on Shaftesbury Theatre

Shaftesbury Theatre
Wednesday, 25 January 2017 - Wednesday, 20 December 2017
Start 11:00

The Natwest Bank Van Visits Wednesday mornings 11am-11.30am.

Shaftesbury Theatre
Saturday, 13 February 2016 - Saturday, 08 October 2016

Monthly Table Top Sales normally on the second Saturday of the month ( except December and January ) More information: 01626 863887

Shaftesbury Theatre
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 - Saturday, 06 August 2016

It's a big day in the back room of Christophe et Cie, a small couture house off Regent Street. Directed by Geoffrey Wildey.

Shaftesbury Theatre
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 - Saturday, 18 June 2016

Set between 1940 - 45 during the German occupation of Sark in the Channel Islands. Directed by Steve Crockford.

Shaftesbury Theatre
Sunday, 29 May 2016 - Saturday, 04 June 2016
Start 09:00

The Foyer Daily Sunday 29th May until Saturday 4th June.

Shaftesbury Theatre
Friday, 03 June 2016
Start 10:00

The Maysam Room 10.00 - 15.30. Tea, coffee & Cakes Available Produced by The Festival Ladies Guild 10.30 -15.30 Daily Tuesday 31st May until Friday 3rd June.

Shaftesbury Theatre
Monday, 30 May 2016
Start 19:30

Scala Spectacular Film, Dawlish The Great Storm, followed by Great Feature Film ( TBA) Interval Ice Creams and Bar. Ticket Price £6.00 children £3.00

Shaftesbury Theatre
Monday, 30 May 2016
Start 09:30

Children's Cartoons & Feature Film. Ticket Price £3.00 all ages. Interval Ice Creams & Soft Drinks

Shaftesbury Theatre
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 - Saturday, 16 April 2016

A modern comedy of manners. Directed by Maggie Campbell

Shaftesbury Theatre
Tuesday, 01 March 2016 - Saturday, 05 March 2016

The play which is set in a cricket pavilion involves various members of the cricket team, their wives, an ex-wife and a champion tea maker and the final catastrophe ..... it starts to rain Directed by Don Beesley.